2017-2018 Board of Trustees


Christopher Sintros - Chairperson
Deaconess Abundant Life Communities

Jered Stewart - Immediate Past Chair
Bethany Community Services

Aline Russotto - Chair-elect
Orchard Cove 

Kristine Donnelly - Treasurer
Hannah B. Shaw Home

Anne Doyle- Clerk
Lasell Village

Elissa Sherman - President
LeadingAge Massachusetts


Scott Ariel
NewBridge on the Charles

David Becker
Covenant Health

Nicole Breslin
Youville Assisted Living Residences

Marianne Delorey
Colony Retirement Community 

Gerard Foley
Covenant Health 

Lisa Kubiak
Mary Ann Morse Healthcare Center

Betsy Mullen
Chelsea Jewish Lifecare

Alexandra Schweitzer

Lauren Scruggs
Loomis Communities 

Kathy Seaman
Mount Pleasant Home

Caren Silverlieb

Anne Thomas





Upcoming Events

Keep up-to-date with our organization by viewing our upcoming events.
2018 LeadingAge MA State Night Out
October 29, 2018 | 6:00 PM
Housing Round Table
November 8, 2018 | 10:00 AM
PDPM Workshop -- Be on the Winning Side! A Strategic Approach to PDPM
November 15, 2018 | 8:30 AM